Joshua Brodbeck - Concert Schedule

Concert Schedule

SPRING 2015:


April 17th  –  7:00pm
Arts Partnership
St. Michael’s the Archangel Church
Findlay, OH 45840

May 15th  –  7:00pm
Private Concert
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
2001 Northwest Boulevard
Columbus, OH 43212

May 22nd  –  7:00pm
Baccalaureate
Methodist Theological School in Ohio
3081 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

June 28th  –  4:00pm
St. Martin’s Church
Saint-Imier, Switzerland

July 4th  –  Following Parade
Patriotic Concert
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
2001 Northwest Boulevard
Columbus, OH 43212




FALL 2014:


Tuesday, September 9   –   7:30pm
Organ Concert
First United Methodist Church
2 South College Street, Athens, OH 45701

Friday, September 19   –   7:00pm
Organ Concert
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
2001 Northwest Boulevard, Columbus, OH 43212

Sunday, September 28   –   3:00pm
Organ Concert
Trinity United Methodist Church
301 West Market Street, Lima, OH 45801

Thursday, October 2   –   12:15pm
Organ Concert
Asbury United Methodist Church
55 West Lincoln Avenue, Delaware, OH 43015




SPRING 2014:


Sunday, March 16   –   7:00pm
Methodist Theological School in Ohio, Alfred Centrum
3081 Columbus Pike, Delaware, OH 43015

Friday, March 21   –   7:00pm
Piano/Organ Concert with Jeff Daubenmire
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
2001 Northwest Boulevard, Columbus OH 43212

Sunday, April 13   –   ;4:00pm
Organ Dedication
Wooster United Methodist Church
243 North Market Street, Wooster, OH 44691

Sunday, May 4   –   4:00pm
Organ Dedication
St. Michael’s Lutheran Church
7404 Coal Bank Road, Marshallville, OH 44645

Friday, May 16   –   7:00pm
Private Concert
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
2001 Northwest Boulevard, Columbus OH 43212

Friday, May 23   –   7:00pm
Baccalaureate
Methodist Theological School in Ohio, Alfred Centrum
3081 Columbus Pike, Delaware, OH 43015